Meet the Team - North Hampshire & Surrey

What is the purpose of the
Apprenticeship Hub?

The Apprenticeship Hub is an essential resource for employers wishing to find out how apprenticeships can benefit their organisation and where to find advice and guidance. Whether you are an employer, parent/guardian, training provider or individual interested in starting an exciting new career, the Apprenticeship Hub and its advisers can provide impartial advice around all things apprenticeships. Our project covers the Solent and EM3 North Hampshire & Surrey region, so depending on your location we can link you to the relevant apprenticeship adviser.

Who should I contact in my area?

Jodi Fair

The Apprenticeship Hub Manager

jodi@solentapprenticeshiphub.com
LinkedIn

Carol Greaves

Staines on Thames, Egham, Chertsey and Cobham Adviser

carol.greaves@hants.gov.uk
LinkedIn

Emily Dumelow

East Hants, Winchester and Test Valley Adviser

emily.dumelow@hants.gov.uk
LinkedIn

Lexy Rees

Guildford, Woking and Godalming Adviser

lexy.rees@hants.gov.uk
LinkedIn

Jack Hodgkins

Basingstoke & Deane, Hart and Rushmoor Adviser

jack.hodgkins@hants.gov.uk
LinkedIn

Tom Anders

Marketing and Communications

tom@solentapprenticeshiphub.com
LinkedIn

General Enquiries

hello@theapprenticeshiphub.com

Contact Us

    Or contact us via any of our social media pages